SAVE THE DATE FEB. 25-27 2018

Show HoursENERCARE
CENTRE

Day
Hour
Minute
Second
Need Help?
For registration questions, please contact us at: rcshow@microspec.com 1-888-780-9825

For membership-related issues, please call us at: 1-800-387-5649 ext. 8006 Email: members@restaurantscanada.org

Edwin Cabural

Edwin Cabural, CEM

Director, Expositions
416-649-4240
ecabural@restaurantscanada.org

Lerna G

Lerna G, CEM

Business Development
416-649-4223
lerna@restaurantscanada.org

Rita Grossi

Rita Grossi

Expositions Coordinator
416-649-4236
rgrossi@restaurantscanada.org

Brenda Halkiw

Brenda Halkiw

Strategic Partnerships
416-649-4228
bhalkiw@restaurantscanada.org

Carol Facca

Carol Facca

Director, Partnerships and Associates
416-649-4212
cfacca@restaurantscanada.org

Greta Best

Greta Best

Registration and Volunteer
Coordinator
416-649-4234
gbest@restaurantscanada.org

Laurie Dawe

Laurie Dawe

Advertising and Sales Associate
416-649-4233
ldawe@restaurantscanada.org

CONTACT INFO

Restaurants Canada

1155 Queen St West
Toronto, ON M6J 1J4

1-800-387-5649 ext: SHOW (7469)

Stay Connected - Don't miss a single update - SUBSCRIBE to our eNews

Join the Conversation

#RCShow17